Better Sleep for 2014!

 

2014

Happy New Year’s !

 

I can’t believe it’s 2014, where does the time go?

So, I thought I would write about a post I read on Dana Obleman’s Sleep Sense blog – Sweet Dreams Mom and Dad – New Year’s Sleep Resolutions for Adult’s.  I have to admit this post really caught my eye, as the thought of extra sleep sounds great!

Right now we’re still trying to work out Lainey’s schedule with her 1 nap and her teething, that she’s been waking up as early as 5:30am.  So I was one of those parents that was in bed and asleep before midnight on New Years.

Because I have been exhausted, I think I’m going to try getting better sleep for 6 weeks and see if it will really help my overall sleep.  If anyone thinks they could improve their sleep too,  please read her post.  And if you want to help your LO’s sleep check out her Sleep Sense Program.  I purchased the program to help Lainey, and ever since then she loves her sleep!

Anyways take care!

Leave a comment